Skip Navigation
Home    Library Staff Directory

Library Staff Directory

Certified Librarians

Name School Email
Jean Gritter West Albany High School
District Librarian
jean.gritter@albany.k12.or.us
Melissa Reimer South Albany High School melissa.reimer@albany.k12.or.us
Dana Garlinghouse Timber Ridge School
Calapooia Middle School
dana.garlinghouse@albany.k12.or.us
Suzanne Smith Memorial Middle School suzanne.smith@albany.k12.or.us
Allison Hinkel North Albany Middle School allison.hinkel@albany.k12.or.us

Classified Library Staff

Name School Email
Florence Angima Albany Options Florence.Angima@albany.k12.or.us
Peter Cook Memorial Middle School peter.cook@albany.k12.or.us
Sarah Butler Central Elementary sarah.butler@albany.k12.or.us
Cindy Beebe Lafayette Elementary Cindy.Beebe@albany.k12.or.us
Caroline Sullivan Liberty Elementary Caroline.Sullivan@albany.k12.or.us
Misty Nelson Meadow Ridge Elementary misty.nelson@albany.k12.or.us
Terri DeStafeno Calapooia Middle Terri.DeStafeno@albany.k12.or.us
Becki Lee North Albany Elementary rebecca.lee@albany.k12.or.us
Sydney Goertzen North Albany Middle sydney.goertzen@albany.k12.or.us
Aret Amberg Oak Elementary Aret.Amberg@albany.k12.or.us
Vicki Reinhart Oak Grove Elementary Vicki.Reinhart@albany.k12.or.us
Kathy Bean Periwinkle Elementary kathy.bean@albany.k12.or.us
Michelle Swensen South Albany High Michelle.Swensen@albany.k12.or.us
Joyce Roth South Shore Elementary Joyce.Roth@albany.k12.or.us
Adriana Medina Sunrise Elementary adriana.medina@albany.k12.or.us
Kim Welsh Takena Elementary Kim.Welsh@albany.k12.or.us
Jeana Dittmer Tangent Elementary Jeana.Dittmer@albany.k12.or.us
Juli Slayter Timber Ridge (3-8) Juli.Slayter@albany.k12.or.us
Carol Slupe Waverly Elementary Carol.Slupe@albany.k12.or.us
Kathy Winningham West Albany High Kathy.Winningham@albany.k12.or.us

 

District Office (Textbook Staff)

Tabitha Neely Secondary Textbooks Tabitha.Neely@albany.k12.or.us
Renee Riley Elementary Textbooks Renee.Riley@albany.k12.or.us