Skip Navigation
Home    Library Staff Directory

Library Staff Directory

Certified

Name School Email
Jean Gritter West Albany High School
District Library TOSA
jean.gritter@albany.k12.or.us

Classified

Name School Email
Aret Amberg Oak Elementary Aret.Amberg@albany.k12.or.us
JulieAnn Arnott Calapooia Middle JulieAnn.Arnott@albany.k12.or.us
Sharon Baker Liberty Elementary Sharon.Baker@albany.k12.or.us
Cindy Beebe Lafayette Elementary Cindy.Beebe@albany.k12.or.us
Colleen Bringetto North Albany Middle Colleen.Bringetto@albany.k12.or.us
Pamela Platt Albany Options Pamela.Platt@albany.k12.or.us
Lois Corbett Central Elementary Lois.Corbett@albany.k12.or.us
Terri DeStafeno Sunrise Elementary Terri.DeStafeno@albany.k12.or.us
Kayla Stimpson Tangent Elementary Kayla.Stimpson@albany.k12.or.us
Naomi Olson Periwinkle Elementary Naomi.Olson@albany.k12.or.us
Kimberlie Lynn Memorial Middle School Kimberlie.Lynn@albany.k12.or.us
Meg Ciprian North Albany Elementary Meg.Ciprian@albany.k12.or.us
Vicki Reinhart Oak Grove Elementary Vicki.Reinhart@albany.k12.or.us
Juli Slayter Timber Ridge (3-8) Juli.Slayter@albany.k12.or.us
Michelle Swensen South Albany High Michelle.Swensen@albany.k12.or.us
Joyce Roth South Shore Elementary Joyce.Roth@albany.k12.or.us
Kim Welsh Takena Elementary Kim.Welsh@albany.k12.or.us
Kathy Winningham West Albany High Kathy.Winningham@albany.k12.or.us

 

District Office (Textbooks)

Jennifer Gird Elementary Textbooks Jennifer.Gird@albany.k12.or.us
Tabitha Neely Secondary Textbooks Tabitha.Neely@albany.k12.or.us