Skip Navigation
Home    Library Staff Directory

Library Staff Directory

Certified Librarians

Name School Email
Jean Gritter West Albany High School
District Librarian
jean.gritter@albany.k12.or.us
Melissa Reimer South Albany High School melissa.reimer@albany.k12.or.us
Dana Garlinghouse Timber Ridge School
Calapooia Middle School
dana.garlinghouse@albany.k12.or.us
Suzanna Smith Memorial Middle School suzanne.smith@albany.k12.or.us
Allison Hinkel North Albany Middle School allison.hinkel@albany.k12.or.us

Classified Library Staff

Name School Email
Florence Angima Albany Options Florence.Angima@albany.k12.or.us
JulieAnn Arnott Calapooia Middle JulieAnn.Arnott@albany.k12.or.us
Kim Welsh Central Elementary Kim.Welsh@albany.k12.or.us
Cindy Beebe Lafayette Elementary Cindy.Beebe@albany.k12.or.us
Sharon Baker Liberty Elementary Sharon.Baker@albany.k12.or.us
Myrna Herrera Meadow Ridge Elementary Myrna.Herrera@albany.k12.or.us
Memorial Middle School
Becki Lee North Albany Elementary rebecca.lee@albany.k12.or.us
Colleen Bringetto North Albany Middle Colleen.Bringetto@albany.k12.or.us
Aret Amberg Oak Elementary Aret.Amberg@albany.k12.or.us
Vicki Reinhart Oak Grove Elementary Vicki.Reinhart@albany.k12.or.us
Naomi Olson Periwinkle Elementary Naomi.Olson@albany.k12.or.us
Michelle Swensen South Albany High Michelle.Swensen@albany.k12.or.us
Joyce Roth South Shore Elementary Joyce.Roth@albany.k12.or.us
Terri DeStafeno Sunrise Elementary Terri.DeStafeno@albany.k12.or.us
Kim Welsh Takena Elementary Kim.Welsh@albany.k12.or.us
Jeana Dittmer Tangent Elementary Jeana.Dittmer@albany.k12.or.us
Juli Slayter Timber Ridge (3-8) Juli.Slayter@albany.k12.or.us
Carol Slupe Waverly Elementary Carol.Slupe@albany.k12.or.us
Kathy Winningham West Albany High Kathy.Winningham@albany.k12.or.us

 

District Office (Textbook Staff)

Jennifer Gird Elementary Textbooks Jennifer.Gird@albany.k12.or.us
Tabitha Neely Secondary Textbooks Tabitha.Neely@albany.k12.or.us