Home Library Staff Directory

Library Staff Directory

Certified

Name School Email
Jean Gritter West Albany High School jean.gritter@albany.k12.or.us
Tod Reinhart South Albany High School tod.reinhart@albany.k12.or.us

Classified

Name School Email
Aret Amberg Oak Elementary Aret.Amberg@albany.k12.or.us
JulieAnn Arnott Calapooia Middle JulieAnn.Arnott@albany.k12.or.us
Sharon Baker Liberty Elementary Sharon.Baker@albany.k12.or.us
Cindy Beebe Lafayette Elementary Cindy.Beebe@albany.k12.or.us
Colleen Bringetto North Albany Middle Colleen.Bringetto@albany.k12.or.us
Jennifer Burton Albany Options Jennifer.Burton@albany.k12.or.us
Jill Clark Waverly Elementary Jill.Clark@albany.k12.or.us
Lois Corbett Central Elementary Lois.Corbett@albany.k12.or.us
Terri DeStafeno Sunrise Elementary Terri.DeStafeno@albany.k12.or.us
Myrna Herrera Tangent Elementary Myrna.Herrera@albany.k12.or.us
Julie Lesser Fir Grove Elementary Julie.Lesser@albany.k12.or.us
Naomi Olson Periwinkle Elementary Naomi.Olson@albany.k12.or.us
Kathyron Parsons Clover Ridge Elementary Kathyron.Parsons@albany.k12.or.us
Kimberlie Pigg Memorial Middle School Kimberlie.Pigg@albany.k12.or.us
Lucy Poe North Albany Elementary Lucy.Poe@albany.k12.or.us
Vicki Reinhart Oak Grove Elementary Vicki.Reinhart@albany.k12.or.us
Juli Slayter Timber Ridge (3-8) Juli.Slayter@albany.k12.or.us
Michelle Swensen South Albany High Michelle.Swensen@albany.k12.or.us
Shannon Veit South Shore Elementary Shannon.Veit@albany.k12.or.us
Kim Welsh Takena Elementary Kim.Welsh@albany.k12.or.us
Kathy Winningham West Albany High Kathy.Winningham@albany.k12.or.us

District Office

Name Position Email
JoDee Forrest Textbook Manager jodee.forrest@albany.k12.or.us